What songs are nominated for the oscar?

The 2018 Academy Award for Best Original Song was won by Lady Gaga, Mark Ronson, Andrew Wyatt & Anthony Rossomando for the song "Shallow", off the "A Star is Born" soundtrack. The 2019 nominations have not been determined at this time.