When do humans lose their teeth?

There are too many varying factors to state an age when humans lose their teeth. The most common reasons involve a combination of poor oral hygiene and dietary habits. ... Tooth decay and gum disease can both weaken the tissues supporting your teeth, which can make your teeth loosen and fall out.