Who is the fourth emperor of the qing dynasty?

The Hongxi Emperor, also named Zhu Gaochi was the fourth emperor of the Ming dynasty.

---

The Yongzheng Emperor (December 13, 1678 – October 8, 1735) was the fourth emperor of the Manchu Qing Dynasty, and the third Qing emperor to rule over China, from 1722 to 1735.