Who is willa from zombies?

Willa Lykensen is one of the werewolves who was thought to be the main antagonists in Z-O-M-B-I-E-S 2. She is Wyatt's sister and the leader of the werewolf pack in search of the Great Alpha. She is also portrayed by Chandler Kinney.