Who makes the vizio tv?

Vizio's two main manufacturing partners and shareholders are Taiwanese companies Ruixuan Optoelectronics Technology and Hon Hai Precision Industry, more commonly known as Foxconn. Ruixuan manufactures TVs in China, while Foxconn makes them in Mexico.