How do you get v bucks in fortnite?

Founders can earn V-Bucks by completing a variety of quests including some daily quests and Storm Shield Defense missions. Some challenges will also reward Founders with V-Bucks when completed. Quests and challenges will display their rewards, so check out the rewards under the QUESTS tab in game.

---

You can buy v-bucks through the store of whichever platform you use with a credit card or PayPal account. If you get the battle pass, you can earn v-bucks by leveling up your pass. You can also earn them by playing Save The World.