Is honey bee vomit?

Honey is not bee vomit. It is perceived as vomit, as it comes out from the bee's mouth. However, when the bee collects the nectar from flowers, it stores it in a special stomach called a "honey stomach" which keeps it separate from its true stomach used for digestion.

---

No, not at all. Bees take nectar from flowers into their mouths via a special proboscis and eject it back out it into the honeycomb. In the interim it is not stored in the stomach but a specialised “honey stomach”, this stomach shares the oesophagus with the normal stomach but is otherwise separate.

---

Honey is not bee vomit. It is perceived as vomit as it comes out from the bee's mouth. But it is not. The bee sucks and collects the nectar from flowers using its long proboscis and store it in its special stomach or "honey stomach" separate from its true stomach for digestion.