Is honey bee vomit?

Honey is not bee vomit. It is perceived as vomit as it comes out from the bee's mouth. But it is not. The bee sucks and collects the nectar from flowers using its long proboscis and store it in its special stomach or "honey stomach" separate from its true stomach for digestion.