Is honey bee vomit?

Honey is not bee vomit. It is perceived as vomit, as it comes out from the bee's mouth. However, when the bee collects the nectar from flowers, it stores it in a special stomach called a "honey stomach" which keeps it separate from its true stomach used for digestion.