Is a zebra turkey fish real?

Yes; the zebra turkeyfish, also called the zebra lionfish, is a species of marine fish in the family Scorpaenidae. It is native to the Indo-Pacific region from the Red Sea to Indonesia and eastern Australia. It is a bottom-dwelling species and is found on coral, pebble, and rock bottoms.