Do you know who katsuki bakugou is?

Izuku's childhood pal is Bakugo Katsuki. Bakugo was a charismatic, fearless, daring child who loved to cause havoc. His demeanor becomes harsh. He is short-tempered, harsh in his use of profanity, and grew to become Midoriya's tormentor at the start of the franchise.