Which austin powers movie came first?

Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery The series consists of three films: Austin Powers: International Man of Mystery released on May 2, 1997. Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me released on June 11, 1999. Austin Powers in Goldmember released on July 26, 2002.