Where's area code four seven eight?

Area code 478 is a telephone area code serving part of the state of Georgia, in the United States. It covers Macon and central Georgia (Warner Robins, Swainsboro, Wadley, Milledgeville, Hawkinsville, Eastman, Cochran, Dublin, Perry).