What is the old capital of japan?

The capital of Japan has moved around a few times. 710-794, the Nara period, Nara city. 794-1185, the Heian period, Kyoto. 1185-1333, the Kamakura period, Kamakura. 1333-1568, the Muromachi period, Kyoto. 1568-1600, Azuchi-Momoyama period, Kyoto. 1600-today, Edo period and modern Japan, Tokyo.