What's the difference between a troll and an ogre?

What's the difference between a troll and an ogre? According to Google Dictionary, the definition of “ogre” is “a man-eating giant”. The definition of “troll” is “an ugly cave-dwelling creature depicted as either a giant or a dwarf”.