Who is the mother of mike tyson's children?

The 3 Mothers of Mike Tysons children are Lakiah Spicer his current wife, a Pediatrician named Monica Turner his second wife, and Sol Xochitl with whom he had a relationship with. He has seven children and a adopted child. Sadly his 4 yr. old Exodus died in 2009 due to a treadmill accident.