Who is jerry kennedy?

Jerry Kennedy's birth name is Jerry Glenn Kennedy he was Born, August 10, 1940 and as of 2022 is 82 years old. He was originally from Shreveport, Louisiana. His genres include country music and rock and roll.

---

Jerry Glenn Kennedy is an American record producer, songwriter and guitar player.