Who is eileen goo?

Eileen Gu, is a professional snow skier and snow boarder. Her expertise is Freeskiing, Big AirFreeskiing and Halfpipe. Born in the USA, but representing China, teenage freeski prodigy Eileen Gu, made history in 2021, by winning three medals on her debut at the X Games