Do you know any spanish stations?

Here a few samples: Radio Nacional de España (Spain), Cadena SER (Spain) , Radio Mitre (Argentina), Radio Fórmula (Mexico) , Radio Deportes (USA) , Radio Caracol (Colombia), Radio Nacional del Perú (Peru), CNN Español (USA)