Who sings in this song earth by lil dicky?

Featured on "Earth" by Lil Dicky are Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Halsey, Zac Brown, Snoop Dogg, Adam Levine, Shawn Mendes, Charlie Puth, Sia, Miley Cyrus, Katy Perry, Lil Yachty, Ed Sheeran, Meghan Trainor, John Legend, Psy, and Backstreet Boys, and others.