Who is bella lambert?

Bella Weems-Lambert is the Co-Founder of Origami Owl. At the age of 14, she approached her parents and told them she wanted to buy a car when she turned 16. After saving just $350 from babysitting, she decided she wanted to start her own company, creating customizable lockets with charms.