What are the bones in the leg called?

From top to bottom standing - There is the femur, which is the bone in the thigh, the patella which is the kneecap, the tibia which is the larger bone between the knee and ankle towards the inside of the leg, and the fibula which is the smaller bone between the knee and ankle.

---

The leg bones are the Femur, Patella, Tibia, and Fibula.