What is the book high low about?

Hilo is a series of children's graphic novels about a superhero boy written by American comic writer and artist Judd Winick. The first book, called "Hilo, the Boy Who Crashed to Earth," is about a boy with superpowers named Hilo who crashes to Earth and doesn't know where he came from.