What poet wrote goblin market?

Goblin Market was written by Christina Rossetti in 1859.

---

Goblin Market (composed in April 1859 and published in 1862) is a narrative poem by Christina Rossetti. The poem tells the story of Laura and Lizzie who are tempted with fruit by goblin merchants.