Tell me something about slender man?

The Slender Man was created on June 10, 2009, on a thread in the Something Awful Internet forum, by forum poster Eric Knudsen, under the pseudonym "Victor Surge". He contributed two black-and-white images of groups of children to which he added a tall, thin, spectral figure wearing a black suit.