Who is lady ambrosia?

Reddington brings the case of the recovered missing child to Liz and tells her that he believes the myth of Lady Ambrosia to be real: a woman in the woods, “neither purely evil nor purely good” (a big theme this episode) who collects unwanted children and promises them eternal youth.