Who is the wealthiest person in delaware?

Elizabeth Snyder, daughter of Wilbert and Genevieve Gore, is the richest person in Delaware. She mainly earned her fortune from the family-run manufacturing company, W.L. Gore & Associates. She has an estimated net value of $885 million.