Who is mick jackson?

Mick Jackson is a British singer-songwriter born in Yorkshire, England on November 2nd 1947. Original composer of "Blame It On The Boogie", a track written with Stevie Wonder in mind which was picked up at the 1978 MIDEM Music Festival in Cannes by a manager scouting hits for The Jacksons.