What does c. o. r. r. e. c. t. l. y. spell?

It spells the word Correctly. Correctly means when a correctly spelled word is spelled right. When something is correct, it is right or accurate. The correct answer to a math problem is the right answer, so if you answered a math problem right, you answered it correctly.