How do you catch a cloud and pin it down?

Those are lyrics to the showtune "Maria", sometimes known as "How Do You Solve a Problem Like Maria?", from the 1959 Rodgers and Hammerstein musical, The Sound of Music. This song is sung by the nuns at Nonnberg Abbey.