When was olivia newton-john's funeral?

A state funeral will be held in Australia for Dame Olivia Newton-John after her family accepted the offer from the officials Down Under. The "Grease" legend is going to be laid to rest with a state memorial service in her adopted country. A venue and date is yet to be revealed.