Who was responsible for the oklahoma city bombing?

Timothy McVeigh

---

On April 19th, 1995, the Alfred P. Murrah Federal Building in Oklahoma City was destroyed with a home-made bomb by Timothy McVeigh and Terry Nichols in an act of domestic terrorism.