What are new year's eve movies?

Some great New Year’s movies are: When Harry Met Sally, New Year’s Eve, Waiting to Exhale, Are We There Yet?, Happy New Year Charlie Brown, The Holiday, An Affair to Remember, Bridget Jones Diary. Enjoy.