Where is stormville new york?

The Borough of Stormville is located in Dutchess County in the state of New York. The closest cities to Stormville are New York, NY (61 miles), Jersey City, NJ (61 miles), and Newark, NJ (62 miles).

---

North of the city - where Greenhaven Prison is. On the Hudson