Who's faster quicksilver or flash?

In one clip Quicksilver runs 4,051,170 meters per second. That’s 9,062,209 miles per hour, or mach 11,811. He’s going at about 1% the speed of light. Allen's top speed is Mach 3.3, or 2,532 miles per hour. That means that Quicksilver is 3,579 times faster than Barry Allen.