Who would win in a fight between godzilla and king kong?

Godzilla and King Kong have clashed several times in their storied history, usually with Godzilla coming out on top. The two gargantuans will battle again in the upcoming, Godzilla vs. Kong, scheduled for release in the US on November 20, 2020.