Who is mr krupp?

Mr. Krupp is a fictional character, also known as Principal Benjamin “Benny” Krupp, of the Captain Underpants movie series. He is the principal of Jerome Horwitz elementary school, and the alter-ego of the superhero Captain Underpants.