Who is siren sarah?

Siren Sara is a major antagonist of the 2021 horror thriller film Willy's Wonderland. She is an animatronic fairy who was once a friendly children's entertainer and later gets possessed by a serial killer and, along with Willy Weasel and the other animatronics, tries to devour everyone.