What is a chicken notice saurus?

A jig a not oh saurus was a carnivorous theropod dinosaur whose fossils have been found in Argentina and was roughly the same size as a T. rex. The term is pronounced jig a not oh saurus, not to be confused with the Gigantosaurus whose fossils were found in England.