Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does hamburger have gluten in it?


Hamburger meat does not contain gluten, no meat does. A hamburger bun is made of wheat flour and does contain gluten.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1657625049453) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE