Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What countries have space programs?

72 countries as of January 21, 2019, but only six (8.3%) of the 72 government space agencies - CNSA (China), ESA (Europe), ISRO (India), JAXA (Japan), NASA (U.S.) and RFSA-Roscosmos (Russia) have full launch capabilities; the ability to launch & recover satellites or deploy cryogenic rocket engines.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1566839898071) }}

Points points 142
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world