Who is saradha uchiha?

Sarada Uchiha is a fictional character in the Naruto manga by Masashi Kishimoto. Introduced in the last chapter of the manga, she becomes the protagonist of the spin-off Naruto: The Seventh Hokage and the Scarlet Spring. A young ninja in training, Sarada is the daughter of Sasuke and Sakura Uchiha.