Who is the host on the weakest link?

Jane Lynch currently hosts the 2020 revival of the Weakest Link and also serves as its executive producer. The first original episode of The Weakest Link was broadcast on August 14, 2000 in Britain on BBC. The original show was hosted by Anne Robinson.