What is the supermario movie?

The Super Mario Bros. Movie is an upcoming computer-animated film based on Nintendo's Mario video game franchise, with Chris Pratt as the voice of Mario. The film is produced by Universal Pictures and Illumination, in association with Nintendo, and distributed by Universal.