When was five nights at freddy's one made?

The original Five Nights at Freddy's game came out in August of 2014. It was designed and published by indie developer Scott Cawthon.

---

The first Five nights at freddy's game was released on Aug 18, 2014, by Scott Cawthon.

---

2014