Are cherries an aphrodisiac?

Yes, Cherries have a musky scent that are said to stimulate pheromone production. They contain tons of heart-regulating antioxidants, as well as feel-good vitamins A, C, and E, plus potassium, which is necessary for producing sexual hormones