What does bebito mean?

"Bebito" is a term of endearment in Spanish that roughly translates to "little baby" or "little one." It is typically used as a nickname for a young child, a romantic partner, or even a pet. The word "bebito" is derived from the Spanish word "bebé," which means "baby."