Who is erling holland?

Erling Haaland is a 19 year-old, Norwegian professional footballer or soccer player. With 9 goals making him the top goal scorer in the 2019 FIFA U-20 World Cup, he won the Golden Boot, also known as the Adidas Golden Shoe. He is a teenage phenom with records and accolades too numerous to mention.