Do possums eat celery?

What an opossum will eat that a cat won't would be overripe fruit: bananas, apples, watermelon, etc. and many vegetables; celery tops, carrots, bok choy, broccoli, cauliflower. Although opossums don't seem as enthusiastic about vegetables as they are with fruit.