How many 4 letter colors are there?

There are quite a few 4-letter color names, including: fawn, drab, bone, sage, buff, ruby, ebon, wine, rust, navy, mint, gold, plum, flax, teal, rose, onyx, pink, cyan, puce, jade, lime, blue, aqua, ecru, grey, sand, coal, iris, clay, mica, opal, roan, snow, camo, neon, nude, ibis, to name a few.