Which is more two thirds of a cup or three quarters of a cup?

Three quarters of a cup is larger than two thirds of a cup.

---

Three quarters of a cup is 9 twelfths of a cup. Two thirds of a cup is 8 twelfths of a cup. So, Three quarters of a cup is bigger than two thirds of a cup by a twelfth of a cup - which is 4 teaspoons.