How to skin a chicken?

Once deceased you can skin a chicken by starting from the neck and move your way down to the body. You can use a sharp knife on the back, tail, wings, and legs and cut between the skin and meat. You can pull the skin back from loose areas of the body such as the neck, breast, and abdomen.